Kevin Doherty


Managing Director, Saskatchewan at Prairie Sky Consulting

Steve McLellan

Chief Executive Officer, Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce

Brian Cobb

Retired, Royal Bank of Canada

Garth Tomlinson

Manager, Business Development , PCL Construction

Cadmus Delorme

Chief, Cowessess First Nation

Jasmin Breton


Assistant Commissioner, Commanding Officer, RCMP "Depot" Division

Richelle Bourgoin

Executive Director, International Representation Ministry of Trade and Export Development

Patricia J.F. Warsaba, QC

McKercher LLP Barristers & Solicitors

Dr. Renatta Varma

Opthamologist, Regina Qu'Appelle Health Region

R.T. Smart

C/Supt Retired

Tony Coppola

Vice President, Strategy & Operations, Harvard Developments

Chair, Finance Committee