Multiple Dates
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

2024 ON PATROL: SPECIAL FREE LIVE STREAMING SERIES

Forensics

Suggested Grades: 4 to 12

Date: April 22 for Grades 4 to 6 and April 24 for Grades 7 to 12
Length: 60 minutes
Platform: Microsoft Teams with YouTube Link
Time: 10 am (CST), 9:00 am (PST); 10:00 am (MST); 12:00 pm (EST); 1:00 pm (AST); 1:30 pm (NST)
Speaker: Cst. Heidi Marshall

More details coming soon!

Email Mark.Veneziano@rcmphc.com by April 19 & April 23 for details and to register your class.

Events